• A-
  • A+

The winners of 2017´s PORSCHE AWARD will be announced on 21st of November at the Albrecht-Ade-Studio of the Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg!


The winners of 2016's PORSCHE AWARD were announced on the 17th of November at the Picturehouse Central in London during the award ceremony:

Classical Category / Other formats

1st Prize
KILL THE NOISE, directed by Christian Schilling (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg)

2nd Prize
DEAR BROTHER, directed by Daniel Titz and Dorian Lebherz (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg)

3rd Prize
HOW NEW YORK EATS, directed by Germain Gulick (New York University, USA)

Automobile Category

1st Prize
HUNGRY FOR HISTORY by Florian Greth (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg)

2nd Prize
THE LIGHT, directed by Minh Duong (University of Television and Film Munich)

3rd Prize
INTEGRATION, directed by David Helmut (Macromedia University Munich)

To learn about previous winners, please open this pdf-file.

View the photo gallery of the 2016 Awards Show here.