• A-
  • A+


The jury for this year's PORSCHE AWARDS will be announced by the end of the year.

The jury for last year's PORSCHE AWARDS consists of the following members:


To learn about the previous jurors, please open this pdf-file.

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg
Staatsministerin für Kultur und Medien