• A-
  • A+

The jury for this years PORSCHE AWARD consists of the following members:

  • Michael Maschke, jury president, Head of Creative Services Publicis Communications, Germany
  • Olivia Atkins, News Reporter shots, London
  • Rogier van der Ploeg, Founder Czar, Amsterdam
  • Daniel Bergmann, Founder and President stink, London
  • Jo Marie Farwick, Founder and Hybrid Creative Director Überground, Germany
  • Robert Ader, Director of Marketing Communications at Porsche AG (Jury member in the mobility category only)

    To learn about the previous jurors, please open this pdf-file.