Nächste Termine

No events found.

  • A-
  • A+

Shortlist and Winners 2023

The 2023 nominees and winners are:

Category: Short Advertising Content

SPECIAL MENTION: Steven Tralongo - "Fatherhood" - No film school, USA

WINNER:Wietger Mosch & Stan Egberts - "Mobile Escalation" - Netherlands Film Academy

Wessel van Wanrooij - "This is a book" - Netherlands Film Academy

Tonko Bossen - "You and Me" - Netherlands Film Academy

Category: Long Advertising Content

Oliver Bernotat & Alexander Bergmann - "Awake" - Hochschule für Fernsehen and Film München, Germany

WINNER:Max Bach - "Falconry Experience" - National Film and Television School, United Kingdom

SPECIAL MENTION: Vanessa Stachel - "Lady Painmaker" - Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Tobias Dolphin - "Unbridled" - Merz Akademie Stuttgart, Germany

Category: Driven by Dreams

Oton Bacar - "Dawn" - No film school, Slovenia

Hilarija Laura Locmele & Nuno-Miguel Wong - "Generation Sitting" - Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München, Germany

SPECIAL MENTION: Nicolás Bori - "Mother Nature's Power" - Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg, Germany

WINNER: Eugen Merher - "Motociclista" - No film school, Germany


To learn about previous nominees please open this pdf file.


Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg
Staatsministerin für Kultur und Medien