• A-
  • A+

Winners 2022

Category Short Advertising Content:Sinan Sevinç und Dominik Ströhle - "Dirty Money" - Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Category Long Advertising Content: Kevin Wilson, Jr. - "Unboxing" - No film school, USA

Category Driven by Dreams: Zornitsa Dimitrova - "A Dark Moment of Faith" - Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg, Germany

To learn about previous winners, please open this pdf-file.

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg
Staatsministerin für Kultur und Medien