• A-
  • A+


Classical Category / Other Formats:

  • Berthold Wahjudi – „Mission Film: Possible“ – HFF Munich (University of Television and Film), Germany
  • Timm Völkner – „Aura“ – FABW (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg), Germany
  • Merlin Camozzi – „Never Stop Searching“ – UCLA (University of California L.A.), USA
  • Josia Brezing – „DaVinci’s Greatest Work“ – FABW (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg), Germany
  • Martin Pfister – „Sardina“ – IAD (Institut des Arts de Diffusion), Belgium
  • Benjamin Leichtenstern – „Made for Strength“ -  HFF Munich (University of Television and Film), Germany
  • Pascal Schelbli – „The Beauty“ – FABW (Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg), Animationsinstitut, Germany

Mobility Category:

To learn about the previous nominees, please open this pdf-file.

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg
Staatsministerin für Kultur und Medien